Green Belt

Program Name City Start datesort icon
Bangalore GB 11-14 December 2014 Bangalore Thu, 11/12/2014
Mumbai GB 18-21 December 2014 Mumbai Thu, 18/12/2014
Delhi GB 25-28 December 2014 Delhi Thu, 25/12/2014
Chennai GB 22-25 January 2015 Chennai Thu, 22/01/2015
Bangalore GB 05-08 February 2015 Bangalore Thu, 05/02/2015
Hyderabad GB 12-15 February 2015 Hyderabad Thu, 12/02/2015
Mumbai GB 19-22 February 2015 Mumbai Thu, 19/02/2015
Bangalore PM Champion Certification 21-22 February 2015 Bangalore Sat, 21/02/2015
Delhi GB 26 February-01 March 2015 Delhi Thu, 26/02/2015
Kolkata GB 19-22 March 2015 Kolkata Thu, 19/03/2015
Pune GB 19-22 March 2015 Pune Thu, 19/03/2015
Bangalore GB 26-29 March 2015 Bangalore Thu, 26/03/2015
Chennai GB 28-29 March & 04-05 April 2015 Chennai Sat, 28/03/2015
Mumbai GB 04-05 & 11-12 April 2015 Mumbai Sat, 04/04/2015
Hyderabad GB 16-19 April 2015 Hyderabad Thu, 16/04/2015
Bangalore GB 30 April - 03 May 2015 Bangalore Thu, 30/04/2015
Delhi GB 09-10 & 16-17 May 2015 Delhi Sat, 09/05/2015
Chennai GB 14-17 May 2015 Chennai Thu, 14/05/2015
Mumbai GB 14-17 May 2015 Mumbai Thu, 14/05/2015
Ahmedabad GB 21-24 May 2015 Others Thu, 21/05/2015
Hyderabad GB 04-07 June 2015 Hyderabad Thu, 04/06/2015
Pune GB 04-07 June 2015 Pune Thu, 04/06/2015
Bangalore GB 13-14 & 20-21 June 2015 Bangalore Sat, 13/06/2015
Delhi GB 25-28 June 2015 Delhi Thu, 25/06/2015
Mumbai GB 25-28 June 2015 Mumbai Thu, 25/06/2015
Chennai GB 25-28 June 2015 Chennai Thu, 25/06/2015

Get a Callback



Subscribe to our Newsletter

Enquiry for Training/Consulting